OCO Präparate GmbH
Postfach 37
D-67246 Dirmstein/Pfalz

Phone +49 6238 / 9 26 81-0
Fax +49 6238 / 9 26 81-12


Commercial register · Ludwigshafen/Rhein
HRB Grünstadt 31365
CEO · Hartmut Hummel
CEO · Christoph Hummel

VAT ID no. DE148462796
Tax no. 27/074/71017

Trademark information

This web site contains references to product and company names. The terms used are trademarks and/or registered trademarks.

Data Privacy Policy

OCO Präparate GmbH observes the data privacy provisions of the German federal data protection act, the German interstate agreement on media services as well as the German teleservices act. If you enter personal data it is only intended for OCO Präparate GmbH. OCO Präparate GmbH shall not pass this data on to third parties, except as anonymous utilisation data for market research purposes or as invoicing data required to retrieve an account receivable. Personal utilisation data will be deleted at the earliest possible opportunity, invoicing data as soon as it is no longer required for the invoice.

No Guarantee, No Liability

OCO Präparate GmbH accepts no liability for imprecise, erroneous or incomplete information on this web site or for any consequences resulting from the use of this information. All offers are made subject to alteration and without obligation. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the site or the entire site without any prior notification or to temporally or permanently close down the web site.

References and Links

If direct or indirect reference is made to links which are outside the author’s area of responsibility the author shall only be liable if the author is aware of the content and if in the event of illegal content it would have been technically possible and reasonable to prevent the use. The provider of said pages and not the person who only makes a reference to the publication through a link shall be solely liable for any content above and beyond this, in particular for damages resulting from the use or non-use of information provided.

Impressum

OCO Präparate GmbH
Postfach 37
D-67246 Dirmstein/Pfalz

Tel. 06238 / 9 26 81-0
Fax 06238 / 9 26 81-12

Email: 

Handelsregister · Ludwigshafen/Rhein
HRB Grünstadt 31365 
Geschäftsführer · Hartmut Hummel
Geschäftsführer · Christoph Hummel

USt.-Identifikations-Nr. DE148462796
Steuer-Nr. 27/074/71017

Markenrechtliche Hinweise

Diese Website enthält Hinweise auf Produkt- und Firmennamen. Die verwendeten Begriffe sind Warenzeichen und/oder eingetragene Warenzeichen.

Datenschutz

Die OCO Präparate GmbH beachtet die datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes, des Mediendienste - Staatsvertrages sowie des Teledienstdatenschutzgesetzes. Soweit Sie personenbezogene Daten eingeben, richten sich diese nur an die OCO Präparate GmbH. Die OCO Präparate GmbH wird diese ohne Ihre Einwilligung nicht an Dritte weitergeben, es sei denn, es handelt sich um anonymisierte Nutzungsdaten zu Zwecken der Marktforschung oder um Abrechnungsdaten, die zum Zwecke der Einziehung einer Forderung erforderlich sind. Personenbezogene Nutzungsdaten werden frühestmöglich gelöscht, Abrechnungsdaten, sobald sie für Zwecke der Abrechnung nicht mehr erforderlich sind.

Keine Gewährleistung, keine Haftung

Die OCO Präparate GmbH übernimmt keine Haftung für fehlerhafte, ungenaue oder unvollständige Informationen dieser Website oder für mögliche Folgen, die aus der Nutzung der Informationen resultieren. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Verweise und Links

Sofern auf Verweisziele ("Links") direkt oder indirekt verwiesen wird, die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des Autors liegen, haftet dieser nur dann, wenn er von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Für darüber hinausgehende Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotenen Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter dieser Seiten, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.